Departments
 
Tenders  |   Alumni
Home
Faculty

Dr. Seema Bawa, Professor & Head
Email: seema@thapar.edu , sbawa@tiet.ac.in
Specialisation: Parallel, Distributed & Grid Computing

view my page

Mr. Rajesh Kumar Bhatia, Asst. Professor
Email: rbhatia@thapar.edu
Specialisation: SW Testing,SW Reusability,SW Engineering

view my page

Dr. Maninder Singh, Assistant Professor
Email: msingh@thapar.edu
Specialisation:
Network Security, Software Engineering

view my page

Dr. Deepak Garg, Assistant Professor
Email: dgarg@thapar.edu
Specialisation: Algorithms, Knowledge Engineering, Bioinformatics, Project Management

view my page

Mr. Anil Vashisht, Lecturer(SS)
Email: avashisht@thapar.edu
Specialisation: Computer Networks, DBMS, System Analysis & Design, Computer System Architecture

view my page

Mrs. Inderveer Channa, Lecturer(SS)
Email: inderveer@thapar.edu
Specialisation: Software Engineering, System Analysis & Design, Management Support Systems, DBMS

view my page

Mrs. Rinkle Rani, Lecturer(SS)
Email: raggarwal@thapar.edu
Specialisation: Microprocessor, DBMS

view my page

Mr. Vinod Kumar Bhalla, Lecturer
Email: vkbhalla@thapar.edu
Specialisation: Object Oriented Programming, Analysis & Design

view my page

Mrs. Shalini Batra, Lecturer
Email: sbatra@thapar.edu
Specialisation: Compiler Construction, Computer Networks

view my page

Mrs. Shivani Goel, Lecturer
Email: shivani@thapar.edu
Specialisation: Software Engineering, Object Oriented Programming

view my page

Mr. Parteek Bhatia, Senior Lecturer
Email: parteek.bhatia@thapar.edu
Specialisation: DBMS, Machine Traslation

view my page

Mr. Ravinder Kumar, Lecturer
Email: ravinder@thapar.edu 
Specialisation: Combinatorial optimization, Approximation algorithm, Natural Language Processing

view my page

Ms. Sushma Jain, Lecturer
Email: sjain@thapar.edu
Specialisation:

view my page

Mr. Ajay Kumar, Lecturer
Email: akumar@thapar.edu
Specialisation: Computer Science

view my page

Ms. Ashima, Lecturer
Email: ashima@thapar.edu
Specialisation:

view my page

Dr. Anil Kumar Verma , Lecturer
Email: akverma@thapar.edu
Specialisation: RDBMS, AI, Computer Networks, Programming Languages

view my page

Mr. Karun Verma, Lecturer
Email: karun.verma@thapar.edu
Specialisation: Neural Networks, Computer Networks

view my page

Mr. Sumit Miglani, Lecturer
Email:
Specialisation: Operating System,Wireless Communication & Computing

view my page

Dr. Varinder Pal Singh Kaushal, Sys. Analyst
Email: vpsingh@thapar.edu
Specialisation: Soft Computing, System Admn, Network Management

view my page

Mr. Varinder Pal Singh, Sys. Analyst
Email:  varinderpal@thapar.edu
Specialisation: System Administration

view my page

Rules and Regulations   |   Mandatory Disclosure (2012-2013)   |   Pay Faculty/Staff 2011   |   Network Policy   |   Faculty Area   |   How to Reach   |   Contact Us   |   Disclaimer    |   Email   |   Video Gallery  
Copyright 2008, all rights reserved with Thapar University, P.O. Box 32, Patiala, Pin -147004, Phone: +91-175-2393021 Last Update: Tuesday, July 29, 2014