Departments
 
Tenders  |   Alumni
Home
Faculty

Dr. R.S.Kaler, Professor
Email: rskaler@thapar.edu
Specialisation: Communication Systems Fibre Optics

view my page

Dr. A.K. Chatterjee, Professor & Head
Email: akchatterjee@thapar.edu
Specialisation: Semiconductor Electronics, Microelectronics

view my page

Dr. Rajesh Khanna, Associate Professor
Email: rkhanna@thapar.edu
Specialisation:
Antenna Design & Mobile Communication

view my page

Mrs. Alpana Aggarwal, Assistant Professor
Email: alpana@thapar.edu
Specialisation: VLSI Design, Microelectronics

view my page

Dr. Sanjay Sharma, Assistant Professor
Email: sksharma@thapar.edu
Specialisation: VLSI Signal Processing and FPGA Hardware

view my page

Dr. Kulbir Singh, AP
Email:  ksingh@thapar.edu
Specialisation: Digital Signal Processing, Fractional Fourier Transform, Digital Image Processing

view my page

Dr. Harish Kumar Singla,AP
Email: hksingla@thapar.edu
Specialisation: Optical Communication

view my page

Mr. H.K.S. Randhawa, Lecturer
Email: hksrandhawa@thapar.edu
Specialisation: Digital Communication

view my page

Mr. Hardeep Singh, Lecturer
Email: hsingh@thapar.edu
Specialisation: Fibre Optics Communication

view my page

Mr. Balwant Singh, Lecturer
Email: basingh@thapar.edu
Specialisation: Electronics & Communication

view my page

Mrs. Manu Bansal, Lecturer
Email: mbansal@thapar.edu
Specialisation: VLSI Design, Microelectronics

view my page

Mrs. Yugnanda Puri, Lecturer
Email: yugnanda@thapar.edu
Specialisation: Electronics & Communication

view my page

Dr. Amit Kumar Kohli, Lecturer
Email: drkohli_iitr@yahoo.co.in
Specialisation: Signal Processing, Wireless Communication Engineering

view my page

Mr. Ankush Kansal, Lecturer
Email: akansal@thapar.edu
Specialisation:

view my page

Ms. Harpreet Vohra, Lecturer
Email:
Specialisation:

view my page

Ms. Harsimrat Kaur, Lecturer
Email:
Specialisation:

view my page

Ms. Deepti,Lecturer
Email:
Specialisation:

view my page

Rules and Regulations   |   Mandatory Disclosure (2012-2013)   |   Pay Faculty/Staff 2011   |   Network Policy   |   Faculty Area   |   How to Reach   |   Contact Us   |   Disclaimer    |   Email   |   Video Gallery  
Copyright 2008, all rights reserved with Thapar University, P.O. Box 32, Patiala, Pin -147004, Phone: +91-175-2393021 Last Update: Wednesday, July 30, 2014